Divine Veggie Mama http://www.divineveggiemama.com living real. living well. Fri, 23 Jun 2017 06:25:52 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 https://i1.wp.com/www.divineveggiemama.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/10/cropped-flower-child-smile-1.jpg?fit=32%2C32 Divine Veggie Mama http://www.divineveggiemama.com 32 32 Misconception of Black Girl Magick http://www.divineveggiemama.com/misconception-of-black-girl-magick/ http://www.divineveggiemama.com/misconception-of-black-girl-magick/#comments Thu, 22 Jun 2017 21:09:05 +0000 http://www.divineveggiemama.com/?p=3158 [...]]]> http://www.divineveggiemama.com/misconception-of-black-girl-magick/feed/ 6 When the Door to Grief Opens http://www.divineveggiemama.com/when-the-door-to-grief-opens/ http://www.divineveggiemama.com/when-the-door-to-grief-opens/#comments Fri, 28 Oct 2016 23:07:20 +0000 http://www.divineveggiemama.com/?p=3119 [...]]]> http://www.divineveggiemama.com/when-the-door-to-grief-opens/feed/ 6 How to Be the Change in Social Media #empoweroneanother http://www.divineveggiemama.com/how-to-be-the-change-in-social-media-empoweroneanother/ Wed, 26 Oct 2016 20:50:28 +0000 http://www.divineveggiemama.com/?p=3111 [...]]]> Dear Smart Ass, So-Called Friend http://www.divineveggiemama.com/dear-smart-ass-so-called-friend/ http://www.divineveggiemama.com/dear-smart-ass-so-called-friend/#comments Tue, 11 Oct 2016 21:09:00 +0000 http://www.divineveggiemama.com/?p=2827 [...]]]> http://www.divineveggiemama.com/dear-smart-ass-so-called-friend/feed/ 2 Vegan Gummy Bears for Kids= A Good Idea/Attempt http://www.divineveggiemama.com/vegan-gummy-bears-for-kids-a-good-ideaattempt/ http://www.divineveggiemama.com/vegan-gummy-bears-for-kids-a-good-ideaattempt/#comments Tue, 04 Oct 2016 21:08:50 +0000 http://www.divineveggiemama.com/?p=2947 [...]]]> http://www.divineveggiemama.com/vegan-gummy-bears-for-kids-a-good-ideaattempt/feed/ 1 Another Sleepless Night http://www.divineveggiemama.com/another-sleepless-night/ http://www.divineveggiemama.com/another-sleepless-night/#comments Thu, 22 Sep 2016 21:50:50 +0000 http://www.divineveggiemama.com/?p=3070 [...]]]> http://www.divineveggiemama.com/another-sleepless-night/feed/ 1 Your Vibe Attracts Your Tribe, Seriously. http://www.divineveggiemama.com/your-vibe-attracts-your-tribe-seriously/ http://www.divineveggiemama.com/your-vibe-attracts-your-tribe-seriously/#comments Mon, 01 Aug 2016 22:08:37 +0000 http://www.divineveggiemama.com/?p=3054 [...]]]> http://www.divineveggiemama.com/your-vibe-attracts-your-tribe-seriously/feed/ 8